Contact Us

For general questions please send email to:  foxboroyouthbaseball@gmail.com

 

FYBSA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Vin Calio          President        vin.calio@foxborobaseball.org
Keith Polis Vice President keith.polis@foxborobaseball.org
Melissa Letson Secretary melis873@gmail.com
Donna McIntyre Treasurer/Registrar donnamcintyre2019@gmail.com
Michelle Crockford Director - Fundraising crockford.michelle08@gmail.com
Lisa Pereira Member at Large lisapereira@comcast.net
Mike Cuscia Director - Softball mike.cuscia@foxborobaseball.org
Bill Panasuik Director- Purchasing bill@wrpdesign.com
Margaret Chaisson Director - Challenger Program margaret.chaisson@foxborobaseball.org
Rich Letson Director-Summer Baseball richletson1964@gmail.com
Donna McIntyre Director-Concessions donnamcintyre2019@gmail.com
Vin Calio Director-Baseball vin.calio@foxborobaseball.org
Mike Stern Director - Babe Ruth mike.stern@foxborobaseball.org 
Scott Yankee Director - Baseball Majors scott.yankee1@gmail.com
Deidre Kenney Director - Minors dkenney82@gmail.com
Mark Boccuzzi Director - Instructional mark.boccuzzi@gmail.com;
Keith Polis Director of Fields keith.polis@foxborobaseball.org
     
POSITION OPEN Umpire Director  
POSITION OPEN Member at Large  

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. FOXBORO YOUTH BASEBALL & SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021- 2022 Foxboro Youth Baseball | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play